Announcing the '18 Young Investigator Awardees! Congrats to these outstanding early career research scientists committed to improving #bladdercancer treatment: Philip Abbosh, MD, PhD ; David Oh, MD, PhD ; Eugene Lee, MD !
🔬#ICYMI: More from the #bladdercancer research front! We once again congratulate the 2018 Young Investigator Awardees: - Philip Abbosh, MD, PhD; - David Oh, MD, PhD; - Eugene Lee, MD;