I did everything in my power to discourage & from making this documentary. I was difficult, unresponsive & generally impossible to work with. Why? I wanted to know that they were the right ones. They won me over. Hope you like it
T-minus 7 minutes until the premiere of our 3rd major documentary - 'Glitch in the Matrix 2: The Origin of the Intellectual Dark Web' - join us in the live chat at 8pm GMT/ 3pm EST/ 12pm PST
Oh man. laying out some ideas I’ll be thinking about for weeks. Glitch in the Matrix II, The Origin of the Intellectual Dark Web
Today we premiere 'Glitch in the Matrix 2: The Origin of the Intellectual Dark Web'. In the US? Watch live with us instead of doing any work. In the UK? Avoid awkward Brexit dinner chat, watch this instead 8pmGMT/3pm EST/12pmPST
as a thanks for this, here's a return share
So much insight here. Well worth a watch.
Interesting hypothesis from 's wife about the focus on identity instead of labor in recent Dem politics: Building a constituency around identity is much cheaper than building one around labor for their donors (start at 41:45)
This is rather interesting, towards the latter half discusses CDOs, the expert problem and misaligned incentives.