Congratulations to from , the 2020 winner of the James T. Grady–James H. Stack Award for Interpreting #Chemistry for the Public for her leadership & impact, acting on & showing the way outreach can be performed. #ACSNationalAwards
Congrats to from , the 2020 winner of the Ralph F. Hirschmann Award in Peptide #Chemistry for pioneering the development and application of alpha- & beta-peptides to expand the chemistry in biology. #ACSNationalAwards
We're celebrating Sarah E. Reisman from , the 2020 winner of the Elias J. Corey Award for Outstanding Original Contribution in Organic Synthesis by a Young Investigator for her contributions to natural product total synthesis. #ACSNationalAwards