SAVE THE DATE ! Virtual Launch of "Africa Pathogen Genomics Initiative: Strengthening Laboratory Networks & Surveillance Systems" When: Monday 12 October 2020 Time: 5 - 7 PM EAT | 4 - 6 PM CAT | 3 - 5 PM WAT Registration link:  #AfricaResponds #FactsNotFear
Join & partners for the launch of the #AfricaPGI - a US $100 million initiative to scale up #nextgen #genomic sequencing across the continent - on Monday 9AM EST/2PM GMT. Register now ➡️
#PGIAfrica is a $100m, four-year initiative that will rapidly expand access to next-gen sequencing tools and strengthen public health surveillance networks across Africa. Find out more at the live event: